San Francisco-Kraków

Sister Cities Association


Dear Friends,

 

Please join the San Francisco-Kraków Sister Cities Association for a special webinar discussion of the acclaimed book

 

How to Raise Successful People:
 Simple Lessons for Radical Results 

 

with its author, Esther Wojcicki, journalist and parent of three daughters, in conversation with Prof. Dariusz Stola, historian and parent of four sons.


Register in advance for this webinar:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_b9mYb4BoQeu72G4uP5M-hg

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.


The webinar will take place on 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

PDT: 11:00 a.m.

EDT: 2:00 p.m.

UK: 7:00 p.m.

CET: 8:00 p.m.

Israel: 9:00 p.m.

REGISTER NOW


Esther Wojcicki is an award-winning journalist, educator, founder of the Palo Alto High School Media Arts Program, and vice chair of the Creative Commons advisory council. Along with her new book "How to Raise Successful People," she is the author of "Moonshots in Education: Launching Blended Learning in the Classroom."

Dariusz Stola is the former director of the POLIN Museum of the History of Polish Jews, a scholar of 20th-century Polish history and the 2020 recipient

of the Taube Philanthropies’ Irena Sendler Memorial Award.



Polish Constitution Day 

Virtual Event - San Francisco

Monday, May 4th at 11 AM






Member and Supporter Questionnaire


Help guide the direction of future programs and activities of the San Francisco-Kraków

Sister Cities Association by completing the following questionnaire: 


https://sfkrakow.paperform.co/



Thank you








News and Blog Posts

 SF-Kraków Sister Cities Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software